Click on concert title for more information!


Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Astral Artists Presents the Art of the Quartet

Schumann Piano Quartet, Op. 47 

Church of the Holy Trinity, Rittenhouse Square

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Sunday May 14, 2017 at 3 pm

Steinway Series with the Jasper Quartet

Schumann Piano Quintet, Op. 44

Smithsonian Event

American Art Museum McEvoy Theater, Washington D.C.


Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 3 pm

Jureit Musicales

Solo and duo piano works with Lindsay Garrritson

Stuart, Florida


Orchestra of St. Luke's Resonance Festival

Schubert Trout Quintet and Selected Songs

St. Luke's Chamber Ensemble

Ying Feng, soprano

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Morgan Library and Museum

 

Friday, June 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Morgan Library and Museum 

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 2 pm

Brooklyn Museum 


Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 8 pm

Piano Salon Christophori

Duo recital with Jiyoon Lee, Violin

Berlin, Germany


Salon International Chamber Music Festival of Provence

 

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 9 pm

Mozart Sonata K. 311

Mozart Wind Quintet, K. 452

Paul Meyer, clarinet; Gilbert Audin, bassoon; Benoit de Bursony, horn; François Meyer, oboe

 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9 pm

Brahms Clarinet Trio, Op. 114

Paul Meyer, clarinet; Claudio Bohórquez, cello

Dvořák Quintet, arr. wind quintet

Emmanuel Pahud, flute; François Meyer, oboe; Gilbert Audin, bassoon; Benoit de Barsony, horn

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 12 pm

Solo Recital

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 9 pm

Haydn Flute Trio

Emmanuel Pahud, flute; Claudio Bohórquez, cello

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 9 pm

Brahms Lieder with Karine Deshayes, mezzo-soprano

Schubert Trout Quintet

Daishin Kashimoto, violin; Lise Berthaud, viola; Claudio Bohórquez, cello; Olivier Thiery, double bass

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 9 pm

Guillaume Connesson Sextour

Alexander Pascal, violin; Lise Berthaud, viola; Paul Meyer, clarinet; François Meyer, oboe; Olivier Thiery, double                     bass

 


Portland Chamber Music Festival

 

Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Dohnányi Sextet

Benjamin Fingland, clarinet; Patrick Pridemore, horn; Anna Lim, violin; Melissa Reardon, viola; Trevor Handy, cello

 

Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Elgar Piano Quintet

Gabriela Diaz and Jennifer Elowitch, violins; Melissa Reardon, viola; Brant Taylor, cello


Yeosu International Music Festival

 

August 18-22, 2017 

Yeosu, South Korea

Chamber Music Concerts


Sunday, October 15, 2017 

Jamestown Community Recital Series

Jamestown, Rhode Island


Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 8:30 pm

Brahms Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15

National Symphony Orchestra of the Dominican Republic

Carlos Piantini Hall, National Theater, Santo Domingo


Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Tuesday Matinee Series at Kaufman Music Center

Solo Recital

New York


Saturday, November 18, 2017

Shostakovich Concerto No. 1

Boho Players and David Ramael, conductor

Queen Elisabeth Hall

Antwerp, Belgium


Sunday, November 19, 2017

MG Concerts

Brussels, Belgium


Monday, November 20, 2017

Solo Recital

Zaal 7

Cogels Osylei 73 Antwerp Berchem, Belgium


Thursday, November 24, 2017

Solo Recital

Zaal 7

Cogels Osylei 73 Antwerp Berchem, Belgium


January 11-14, 2018

Walla Walla Chamber Music Festival

Walla Walla, Washington


Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Mozart Concerto No. 20

Portland Symphony Orchestra and Robert Moody, conductor

Portland, Maine


Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Faculty recital with Joseph Genualdi, violin

White Hall, UMKC Performing Arts Center

Kansas City, Missouri


Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7 pm

Solo Recital

Franco-American Heritage Center

Auburn, Maine


Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 3 pm

Astral Artists Center City Concerts

Solo Recital featuring works by Ravel and Schumann

American Philosophical Society, Benjamin Franklin Hall

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 3 pm

Solo Recital

Cabrini University, in "The Mansion"

Radnor, Pennsylvania


Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Horowitz Piano Series

Yale School of Music

Performance honoring Boris Berman


Sunday, April 22, 2017

Recital with Lindsay Garritson

Jureit Musicales

Stuart, Florida


Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Central Chamber Series

New York, NY


June 8-16, 2018

Innsbrook Summer Festival

Innsbrook, Missouri


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Lakes Area Music Festival

Ravel Piano Concerto in G

Brainerd, Minnesota


Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 2 pm

South Windsor Cultural Art Commission

Solo Recital

South Windsor, Connecticut


Friday, October 26, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Recital with Jiyoon Lee, Violin

Champs Hill

West Sussex, United Kingdom


Friday, November 2, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Recital with Matthew Lipman, Viola

Oneonta Concert Association


November 10, 2018

Solo Recital Steinway Society of the Bay Area

Trianon Theater

San Jose, California


Thursday, November 29, 2018

Recital with Matthew Lipman, Viola

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Rose Studio